Friday Faves · Mack

Friday Faves #1

Happy Friday! Wish I could say I’m happy it’s the weekend but some of us have to work on Saturdays! This week I’m sharing some of my favorite things as of late.

IMG_7811

This new hoodie from Homage. Forever wearing Buckeye gear, and this baby is warm and stylish.

IMG_7807

Adorable lamp I scored at Michael’s. It matches my bedroom perfectly and has upped my lighting game in the bedroom. Love the pull down switch! Can’t find online but check your stores! I was able to use a 50% off coupon as well!

IMG_7800IMG_7803

My planner for the year – Corie Clark’s Purposeful Planner. This is such a gem. Warning, it is HUGE. Each page is an individual day. I love that it gives space to plan out your day, as well space for menus, retail therapy, “prayers and praise”, and “brain dump”. It keeps me accountable for going to the gym y’all. And makes me aware of how much fast food I actually do eat…

IMG_7816

Eyeko Fat Liquid Eyeliner. I got this in my Birchbox this month and am ob-sessed. It’s the perfect size and you canย make a fat or skinny line.

IMG_7797

This huge blanket scarf from Asos. It may or may not look like it’s eating my head, but it’s pretty and warm.

IMG_7792

And finally, this nut. Wish I had a link where you can buy one of him, but he’d probably eat your DVR or something. (Yes that happened. Another story for another time.)

What are you loving this week? Happy weekend!

Sara orange (1)

Leave a Reply

