Friday Faves

Friday Faves #2

Happy Friday! I don’t know about you all, but I’m so ready for the weekend! Bryan and I are having a dinner with some friends Saturday, and I can’t wait to catch up on some zzz’s the rest of the weekend.

Sorry this is going up a little late but it’s time for another Friday Faves! Here’s all the things I’m loving this week.

IMG_7821

Alex and Ani OSU bangle and College Pro Jewelry OSU bangle | I got the bangle on the left from my coworker Nikki (here’s your shout out!!) and I love it. I was hesitant to ever purchase any Alex and Ani bangles because I have tiny wrists (it’s actually a problem guys), but this fits perfectly. My best friend Brittney got me the bangle on the right from an Etsy shop for Christmas and I can’t wait to wear them both on game days!

IMG_0444

Target Chambray Flat Tote | I purchased this recently and I love it! It’s huge and on the flatter side, perfect for laptops. I’m also loving the tassel trend!

IMG_0450

Sunday Riley Good Genes Treatment | This is on the pricier side but I can’t say enough about this product. All the hype this has been getting is totally on point. I use this mostly at night before bed or in the morning under my moisturizer. You can also use it as a mask. It is a lactic acid treatment that, with long term use, will “help restore damaged skin, reduce hyperpigmentation and scars, reduce the depth and number of lines and wrinkles, even out skintone, and increase skin firmness.” I’ve only used this for a short time and have already noticed a difference in the acne scarring on my face.

IMG_0446

MAC Brave lipstick and Soar lip pencil | Apparently Kylie Jenner made this combo famous. I’m not a Kylie fan but she was on to something with these colors because they really are perfect. I like to fill in my lips completely with the pencil first and then apply the lipstick over that.

IMG_0452

Chicwish Fur Vest

Fur vests, all day every day. I’m always cold and these help while still being stylish. This one is my favorite but I love a black one I got from Target as well. Here’s a pic of me in that one from New Years:

IMG_7678

Fur vest | Dolce Vita boots

I think that’s a wrap for this week’s faves! What are you loving this week? Let me know in the comments!

P.S.   I’ll be working on a post all about January’s Sephora PLAY monthly subscription box next! Can’t wait to share!

Until next time,

Sara orange (1)

Leave a Reply

