gift ideas

Valentine’s Day for Him 2016

Hi blog friends! It’s almost February and you know what that means!! Everyone’s favorite holiday – Valentine’s Day! I used to hate Valentine’s Day when I was single, but having someone to buy for makes it a little better. If you’re single, I suggest going to Godiva and splurging on yourself! Wine and chocolate really does make everything better 🙂 Today I’m sharing some fun gifts to buy for your favorite guy.

c600x577

 

Shinola watchBleu de Chanel cologne | Patagonia Pullover | Wolf Watch Box | Keurig Brewer | Birchbox Man Subscription

Shinola watch – Bryan and I have been obsessed with this watch since we saw a friend wearing it this summer. It’s definitely a huge splurge!

Bleu de Chanel – This cologne smells amazeballs!! If you want your man to smell delicious, I highly recommend.

Patagonia pullover – I love these pullovers! They are easy to throw on, stylish, and are perfect for the cold weather we are having in Ohio right now.

Wolf watch box – I purchased a watch box for Bryan for Christmas from Etsy and it was by far one of my best gifts ever (if I do say so myself). He loved it and it looks great on his dresser with his watches in it.

Keurig brewing system  A great gift for the guy on the go. This particular model comes with the carafe if you want a full pot on the weekends!

Birchbox Man subscription – Birchbox is a beauty subscription box for women and men. The men’s box includes fun lifestyle extras as well as grooming essentials. This is definitely on my list for Bryan! (If you’re reading this please disregard Bry).

What are you getting your significant other this year? Let me know in the comments below! I’ll be posting about gifts for gals later this week!

 

Sara orange (1)

Leave a Reply

