gift ideas

Valentine’s Day for Her 2016

Howdy faithful blog-readers. I’m back with some Valentine’s Day gift ideas for her! Hint, hint, nudge, nudge Hambone, these are especially for you! πŸ˜‰

 

v-day for her


S’well Bottle
– I love these bottles! I bought one for Brittney for her birthday and wish I would have gotten myself one. They keep your drinks hot or cold all day. I couldn’t find the exact bottle I had pictured so I just linked to a similar one.

Kendra Scott earrings – Kendra is my girl, I love her jewelry! These earrings are simple and a great pop of color.

Godiva chocolates – These are always a huge hit and safe bet if you aren’t sure what to get your girl. I’ve been guilty of buying these for myself in the past too! Here’s a hint, guys – always go for the bigger box!!

Michael Kors watch – I saw this gold-tone watch on Instagram recently and have been obsessed ever since. It’s a perfect, classic watch.

Perfumes – Perfume is always a thoughtful, easy gift and both of these smell awesome.

Alex and Ani bangle – This arrow bangle is part of their Valentine’s Day collection and I love it! It comes in silver, gold, and rose gold.

 

Ladies, what’s on your wish list this year? Let me know in the comments!

Sara orange (1)
2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day for Her 2016

Leave a Reply

