Friday Faves

Friday Faves #4

It’s been a while blog friends! Have you missed me?! Trust me when I say I would have much rather been blogging this past weekend than sick in bed with the stomach flu/food poisoning! I was down for the count, but I’m back and ready to bring you some Friday Faves!

IMG_8825
It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-in for Blondes | This smells amazing and is a “purple” product to help keep your blonde bright!

Mossimo wedges | Dolce Vita wedges | I bought these both at Target and am obsessed with them! They will be perfect for spring and my upcoming vacation!

IMG_8830VABY-WS128_V1

Vava by Joy Han ‘Poppy’ top | This is the cutest shirt!! It will be awesome for Spring/Summer AND it’s on sale!! I love a good cold shoulder top.

Express denim dress | You guys…how cute is this dress?! I’m a huge denim fan and the exposed back is a fun touch. Can’t wait until it’s warm enough to wear it! I’m daydreaming of  country concerts this summer!

1446054771011

Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide | I know I’ve posted about this before, but I actually started the program and am doing it diligently every week. I just finished week 3 and I can already see a difference in my body! I’m planning on doing a review post once I finish the 12 weeks, so stay tuned!

It’s been a slow week around here, so that’s it for this week’s faves! What have you been loving this week? Until next time..

Sara orange (1)

 

Leave a Reply

