fall · outfits · summer

Summer to Fall Maxi

img_8938

img_8958

img_8933

img_8942

img_8954

Black sandals | Sunglasses | Similar bracelet | Similar dress | Also love this one

Hi friends! I’ve been trying to wear things from my seemingly endless closet and I found this dress recently hiding in the back. I bought this from Abercrombie 1-2 summers ago and never got around to wearing it. It’s a great summer-to-fall dress that could easily be worn with a denim jacket and booties once it gets colder. This exact dress isn’t available anymore but I’m linking some similar ones I love. Hope you have a great week!

Sara orange (1)

One thought on “Summer to Fall Maxi

Leave a Reply

